Sports

Local Sports


Sports Schedules

2016 Marion Wildcat Football Schedule:

Sat. Aug 27: 2:00pm: @ Hayward County Tennessee
Fri. Sept. 2: 7:00pm: Dunlap
Sat. Sept. 10: 2:00pm: Galesburg
Fri. Sept. 16: 7:00 Cahokia
Fri. Sept. 23: 7:00: Mt. Vernon
Fri. Sept. 30: 7:00: @ Belleville Althoff
Fri. Oct. 7: 7:00: @ Centralia
Fri. Oct. 14: 7:00: Carbondale (homecoming)

Fri. Oct. 21: 7:00: @ Mattoon

 

2016-2017 Morthland College Basketball Schedule:

Mon. Oct. 24: 7:00pm: Concordia
Wed. Oct. 26: 7:00pm: Logan Chiropratic
Wed. Nov. 2: 7:00: Robert Morris-Springfield
Sat. Nov. 5: 1:00: Brescia
Tue. Nov. 15: 7:00: Fontboone
Fri. Nov. 18: 7:00: Blue Mountain
Wed. Nov. 30: 7:00: Engineer
Wed. Dec. 14: 7:00: Simmons
Fri. Dec. 16 & Sat. Dec. 17: TBA: Ron Herrin Memorial Shootout-West Frankfort, IL
Fri. Dec. 30: 1:00: Webster
Wed. Jan. 4: 7:00: Crowley's Ridge
Wed. Jan. 11: 7:00: Logan Chirpratic (@ Ina, IL)
Thu. Jan. 19: 7:00: Engineer (@ Ina, IL)
Sat. Feb. 18: 1:00: Robert Morris-Peoria

Navigation

Social Media