Sports

Local Sports


2019 Spring Sports Broadcast Schedule

Tuesday, March 12 -- Elverado at Crab Orchard Softball -- 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 13 -- West Frankfort at Marion Softball -- 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 14 -- Murphysboro at Marion Baseball -- 4:30 p.m.
Friday, March 15 -- Anna-Jonesboro at Marion Softball -- 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, March 19 -- Massac County at Marion Baseball -- 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 21 -- Marion at Herrin Baseball -- 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 23 -- Murphysboro at Goreville Baseball -- 2 p.m.
Tuesday, March 26 -- Seneca at Goreville Baseball -- 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 27 -- Marion at Crab Orchard Softball -- 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 28 -- Benton at Johnston City Softball -- 4:30 p.m.
Friday, March 29 -- Carterville at Crab Orchard Softball -- 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, March 30 -- Plano at Marion Softball -- 12 noon
Monday, April 1 -- Elverado at Goreville Softball -- 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 2 -- Mt. Vernon at Marion Baseball -- 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 3 -- Herrin at Marion Softball -- 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 4 -- Althoff at Marion Softball -- 4:30 p.m.
Monday, April 8 -- Johnston City at Goreville Softball -- 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 9 -- Hamilton County at Johnston City Softball -- 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 11 -- Centralia at Marion Softball -- 4:30 p.m.
Friday, April 12 -- Trico at Marion Baseball -- 4:30 p.m.
Monday, April 15 -- Goreville at Marion Softball -- 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 16 -- Carbondale at Marion Softball -- 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 18 -- Vienna at Goreville Baseball -- 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 20 -- Crab Orchard at Goreville Baseball -- 10 a.m.
Monday, April 22 -- Goreville at Marion Baseball -- 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 23 -- Chester at Goreville Softball -- 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 25 -- Carmi (C-WCHS) at Johnston City Baseball -- 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 27 -- Elverado at Johnston City Baseball -- 2 p.m.
Monday, April 29 -- Cobden at Crab Orchard Baseball -- 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, April 30 -- Althoff at Marion Baseball -- 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 1 -- Centralia at Marion Baseball -- 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, May 2 -- Pinckneyville at Marion Softball -- 4:30 p.m.
Monday, May 6 -- Massac County at Johnston City Baseball -- 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, May 7 -- Sparta at Johnston City Baseball -- 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 8 -- Harrisburg at Marion Baseball -- 4:30 p.m.
Friday, May 10 -- Carmi (C-WCHS) at Crab Orchard Baseball -- 4:30 p.m.
Monday, May 13 -- Herrin at Marion Baseball -- 4:30 p.m.

Navigation

Social Media